Sunday, 9 November 2014

CFSI Green FM November 9, 2014


Download Link:
Frank Mills 
Heart of the City
Billy Vaughn
In The Mood
Andrews Sisters
Bei Mir Bist Du Shon
Hans Zimmer
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Mart Kenny
Wartime Medley
Doris Day
Sentimental Journey
Gordon Jenkins
Thanks For The Memory
The Clark Sisters
I'll Get By
Enoch Light
Tuxedo Junction
Bobby Hackett
A String of Pearls
Johnny Desmond
I'll Walk Alone
Dinah Shore & Andre Previn
Sleepy Time Gal
Keith Lockhart & Boston Pops
Moonlight Serenade
The Spitfire Band
Medley #1
The Ames Brothers
I'll Never Smile Again
Bob Eberley & Helen O'Connell
The Longines Symphonette
The White Cliffs of Dover
Randy Bachman
That Old Feeling
Sammy Kaye
It's Been a Long, Long Time
Brook Benton
A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
Vera Lynn
We'll Meet Again
Luxembourg Pops Orchestra
Serenade in Blue
Ian McDougall
The Very Thought of You
Barry Manilow
I'll Be Seeing You
Frank Mills
Heart of the City