Sunday, 8 September 2019

EC Heavenly



Frank Mills Heart of the City
Johnny Mathis Heavenly
Marty Gold But Beautiful
Beegie Adair Blue Gardenia
Judy Holliday Confession
Johnny Mathis They Say It's Wonderful
Percy Faith I Concentrate On You
Alfredo Lombardi Orchestra Little Girl Blue
101 Strings Coffee and Candlelight
Natalie Cole Where Can I Go Without You
Johnny Mathis Stranger In Paradise
John Fox Good Morning Heartache
Syd Dale Love In The Afternoon
Johnny Mathis Ride On A Rainbow
Andre Previn The Bad & The Beautiful
Marilyn Maye Too Late Now
Manuel & The Music of the Mountains All The Things You Are
Johnny Mathis A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
Neil Richardson Star Dust
Juliette Here's That Rainy Day
Mantovani Embraceable You
Johnny Mathis Misty
Norm Geller Moonglow
Trish Hatley Where Do You Start?
The Hollyridge Strings Somewhere Along The Way
Barbra Streisand More Than You Know
Johnny Mathis I'll Be Easy To Find
Syd Dale My One and Only Love
Judy Holliday I Got Lost In His Arms
Johnny Mathis Something I Dreamed Last Night
The Parris Mitchell Strings You Stepped Out of A Dream
Doris Day Hello, My Lover, Goodbye
Johnny Mathis That's All
Frank Mills Heart of the City