Sunday, 19 April 2020

EC Midnight Moods


Frank Mills Heart of the City
Norm Geller But Not For Me
Jane Morgan It's Not For Me To Say
Percy Faith Take Me In Your Arms
London Pops Ensemble You Go To My Head
Pepe Jaramillo & His Latin American Rhythm Green Eyes
Hugo Montenegro Amor de mar
Peter Breiner The Way He Makes Me Feel
Neil Richardson Piano & Strings
Beryl Templeman We Kiss In A Shadow
John Williams & Boston Pops I Have Dreamed
Robert Bentley Tenderly
Norio Maeda Alfie
Peter Nero Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf
Ronnie Price Bewitched
Itzhak Perlman My Foolish Heart
Houston Person I'll Be Around
The Lush Strings Off Shore
Neil Richardson Lujon
Robert Farnon In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning
Perry Como Unchained Melody
John Wilson Orchestra I Didn't Know What Time It Was
Henry Mancini Come To Me
Johnny Douglas Theme From, "The Railway Children"
Percy Faith The Monaco Theme
Ray Anthony One For My Baby….
J.D. Souther I'll Take Care Of You
Hubert Laws Love You Tonight
Hugo Winterhalter The Eyes of Love
The Hollyridge Strings God Only Knows
Nick Ingman Longer
Ramon Duval Never Love a Stranger
Henry Mancini Dreamy
Natalie Cole This Will Make You Laugh
Norm Geller Still
Beegie Adair A Certain Smile
Frank Mills Heart of the City